Home | Music | Videos | News | Lyrics | Articles | Weekly Top5 | Upload/Promote | Contact Us

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO ENABLE YOU GET OUR UPDATE

Twitter  Facebook  Instagram  Linkedin

Saturday, October 15, 2016

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Tye Tribbett- Work It Out || @TyeTribbett


Multiple GRAMMY®, Soul Train, Dove and Stellar Award winner Tye Tribbett releases his highly anticipated new song, “Work It Out”, to all digital platforms following the broadcast of the 47th Annual Dove Awards this Sunday, October 16th at 10pm ET/9pm CST/7pm PT exclusively on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN).

Known for his high-energy, captivating musical performances, Tribbett received a standing ovation when he performed the song at the awards show this week, which Tribbett co-hosted with chart-topping duo for KING & COUNTRY.

“This year’s Dove Awards was unforgettable,” shares Tribbett. “Having the opportunity to co-host with my brothers, for KING & COUNTRY, and to perform my new song, ‘Work It Out,’ on the show was amazing!”

DOWNLOAD NOW VIA iTunes
CLICK HERE


Listen to the song below









KINDLY SHARE THIS

4 comments:

RECENT POST

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: T.J Onoja - Odighi Onye Dika Gi (No One Like You)

RECENT POSTS IN PHOTOS

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Insta Choir X Frank Edwards X Chee – Let Your Name Be Glorified

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

DON'T BE LEFT OUT... SUBSCRIBE TO PRAISEJAMZ ONLINE TV FOR FREE

JOIN 701728+ SUBSCRIBES AND GET GOOD SONGS AND LATEST UPDATE ABOUT YOUR FAVOURITE GOSPEL ARTISTES

Gospel Singer, Travis Greene Shares New Family Photo of His Cute Wife & Children.